Basic service: QualityWatch

TEC4FUELS offers comprehensive protection for fuel stocks and tank system of emergency power systems. A basic service and/ or additional services can be selected as required.

Basic service: QualityWatch

Quality control of the fuel supply of an emergency power system with single tank: analysis and evaluation of the fuel sample

Sampling at the individual tank is the responsibility of the operator or his service technician. TEC4FUELS provides the necessary sampling kit and organizes the shipment of the sample in accordance with the applicable dangerous goods regulations. Your inquiry will be processed quickly, efficiently and reliably.

With what result?

  • With our “Smart Analytic” system, we offer you testing and advice on the quality of the fuel supply at the time of sampling in a transparent and clear report based on selected standard and other parameters.
  • The analysis of the fuel samples are carried out in cooperation with a laboratory accredited for the testing of fuels according to the tested and recognised rules of the German Accreditation Body. This provides a sound basis for the quality and significance of the results and our recommendations.
  • We provide you with clear recommendations for action on further usability of the fuel stock and inform you about any operational criticality quality – certified by a publicly appointed and sworn expert for heating oil consumer tank systems and heating oils or an instructed and authorised representative.* We will be pleased to advise you on further usability of the fuel stock.
  • We would be happy to advise you on selection and mixing of additives to suitable fuels for long-term storage. Additionally we support you with our tank service partner network with the possible necessary exchange of the storage stock.

The interpretation of the results on the basis of which recommendations for action are in accordance with the relevant standards and the findings from relevant research projects on the ageing behaviour and operational safety of middle distillates. However, no guaranteed assurance of the suitability and operational safety of the fuel beyond the time of sampling can be derived from our service.

Our fuel experts will be pleased to advise you and support you with a reasonably priced, tailor-made offer.

Further information is available at:

+49 2407 55830-00 or

qualitywatch@tec4fuels.com

Basisservice: QualityWatch

TEC4FUELS bietet einen umfassenden Schutz für die Kraftstoffvorräte und das Tanksystem von Netzersatzanlagen, der aus einem Basisservice und bedarfsweise auswählbaren Zusatzservices besteht.

 

Basisservice: QualityWatch

Qualitätskontrolle des Brennstoffvorrats einer Netzersatzanlage mit Einzeltank: Analyse und Bewertung der Brennstoffprobe

 

Die Probenahme am Einzeltank erfolgt durch den Betreiber bzw. dessen Servicetechniker in eigener Verantwortung. TEC4FUELS stellt dafür das notwendige Probenahme-Kit zur Verfügung und organisiert den Versand der Probe nach den geltenden Gefahrgutbestimmungen. Ihre Anfrage wird schnell, effizient und zuverlässig bearbeitet.

 

Mit welchem Ergebnis?

 

• Wir bieten Ihnen mit unserem System „Smart Analytic“ anhand ausgewählter Norm- und weiterer Kennwerte die Prüfung und Beratung zur Qualität des Brennstoffvorrats zum Zeitpunkt der Probenahme in einem transparenten und übersichtlichen Report.

• Die Analysen der Brennstoffproben erfolgen in Kooperation mit einem für die Prüfung von Kraft- und Brennstoffen akkreditierten Labor nach den überprüften und anerkannten Regeln der Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle. Sie bieten eine fundierte Basis für die Qualität und Aussagekraft der Ergebnisse und unserer Empfehlungen.

• Wir geben Ihnen klare Handlungsempfehlungen zur weiteren Verwendbarkeit des Brennstoffvorrats und informieren Sie über eine eventuell betriebskritische Qualität – testiert von einem öffentlich bestellten und vereidigten Sachverständigen für Heizölverbrauchertankanlagen und Heizöle oder einem eingewiesenen und bevollmächtigten Vertreter.*

• Wir beraten Sie gern zur Auswahl und Additivierung des geeigneten Brennstoffs für die Langzeitlagerung. Und unterstützen Sie mit unserem Tankservice-Partnernetzwerk beim möglicherweise notwendigen Austausch des Lagervorrats.

* Die der Handlungsempfehlung zugrunde liegende Interpretation der Ergebnisse erfolgt in Anlehnung an die relevanten Normen und den Erkenntnissen aus einschlägigen Forschungsprojekten zum Alterungsverhalten und zur Betriebssicherheit von Mitteldestillaten. Allerdings kann aus unserem Service keine garantierte Zusicherung der Eignung und Betriebssicherheit des Brennstoffs über den Zeitpunkt der Beprobung hinaus abgeleitet werden.

Unsere Brennstoffexperten beraten Sie gern und unterstützen Sie mit einem preisgünstigen, maßgeschneiderten Angebot.

Weitere Informationen unter: 

+49 40 235113-76 oder 

qualitywatch@tec4fuels.com

Download

Broschüre: Qualitätsüberwachung von Brennstoffen für Netzersatzanlagen
Broschüre_Qualitaetsueberwachung_von_Bre[...]
PDF-Dokument [4.3 MB]
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2015 TEC4FUELS GmbH